Schulleiter
Peter Kudritzki

Dipl. Pflegepädagoge
Tel.: 02366/15-4990
Fax: 02366/15-4988
E-Mail: peter.kudritzki@eherten.de

Stellvertr. Schulleiter
Michael Otta

Lehrer für Pflege und Gesundheit, M.A.
Pflegewissenschaftler, B.Sc.
Tel.: 02366/15-4991
Fax: 02366/15-4999
E-Mail: michael.otta@eherten.de

Walburga Belter

Lehrerin für Pflegeberufe
Tel.: 02366/15-4993
E-Mail: walburga.belter@eherten.de

Bärbel Kaiser

Lehrerin für Pflege und Gesundheit, M.A.
Pflegewissenschaftlerin, B.Sc.
Tel.: 02366/15-4995
E-Mail: baerbel.kaiser@eherten.de

Silvia Kraußlach

Lehrerin für Pflegeberufe
Tel.: 02366/15-4996
E-Mail: silvia.krausslach@eherten.de

Birgit Schmidt

Lehrerin für Pflegeberufe
Tel.: 02366/15-4994
E-Mail: birgit.schmidt@eherten.de

Sandra Wittpoth

Lehrerin für Pflegeberufe
Tel.: 02366/15-4997
E-Mail: sandra.wittpoth@eherten.de

Marion Zimmer-Kenning

Dipl. Pflegepädagogin
Tel.: 02366/15-4992
E-Mail: marion.zimmer-kenning@eherten.de

Nadine Ridder

Sekretärin
Tel.: 02366/15-4900
E-Mail.: zentralschule.herten@t-online.de